Our Team


Brian Shaughnessy

Superintendent

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: shaughnessyb@coleacademy.org

 

Annie Jasonowicz

Building Principal

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email:  jasonowicza@coleacademy.org

 

Amy Bishop

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: bishopa@coleacademy.org

 

Joy Sheridan 

6th grade w/ Paraprofessional Kim Cornett

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: sheridanj@coleacademy.org

 

Kelley Halverson

5th grade w/ Paraprofessional  

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: halversonk@coleacademy.org

 

Sam Castillo

4th grade w/ Paraprofessional  

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: castillos@coleacademy.org

 

Mellissa Reed

3rd grade w/ Paraprofessional Nicole Dargan

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: reedm@coleacademy.org

 

 

2nd grade w/ Paraprofessional Tyler Soule

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: 

 

Chelsea Brimhall

1st grade w/ Paraprofessional Jennifer Murine

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: brimhallc@coleacademy.org

 

Emma Newton

Kindergarten w/ Paraprofessional & Interventionist Laura Smith

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: newtone@coleacademy.org

 

 

Instructional Support/Special Education Teacher

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: 

 

Angela Scranton

Instructional Support/RTI

Tel:  517 372 0038

Email:  scrantona@coleacademy.org

 

Layna Lesnau 

Art Teacher

Tel:  517 372 0038

Email:  lesnaul@coleacademy.org

 

Jordan Williams

Physical Education Teacher

Tel:   517 372 0038

Email:  williamsj@coleacademy.org

  

Cassandra Martin

Curriculum Coach/Curriculum Coordinator 

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email:  martinc@coleacademy.org