Stacey Johnson

Building Principal & Interim Superintendent

Email:  johnsons@coleacademy.org

 

Emily Cruse

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: crusee@coleacademy.org

 

 

Kelly VanZandt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: vanzandtk@coleacademy.org

 

Dawn Smith

1st Grade Teacher

Email: smithd@coleacademy.org

 

Marisa Ejups

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: ejupsm@coleacademy.org

 

Marina Rine

Special Ed

Email:  rinem@coleacademy.org

 

Layna Lesnau

Art Teacher

Email: lesnaul@coleacademy.org

 

Jordan Williams

P.E. Teacher

Email:  williamsj@coleacademy.org