Our Team

Brian Shaughnessy

Principal/Superintendent

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: shaughnessyb@coleacademy.org

 

Stacey Johnson

Assistant Principal

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email:  johnsons@coleacademy.org

 

Michelle Helmic

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: helmicm@coleacademy.org

 

Joy Sheridan 

6th grade w/ Paraprofessional Kim Cornett

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: sheridanj@coleacademy.org

 

Ann Jasonowicz 

5th grade w/ Paraprofessional Kylie Stuart

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email:  jasonowicza@coleacademy.org

 

Lauren Kubert

4th grade w/ Paraprofessional Paula Burton 

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: kubertl@coleacademy.org

 

Mellissa Reed

3rd grade w/ Paraprofessional Nicole Dargan

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: kempa@coleacademy.org

 

Kristin Novello

2nd grade w/ Paraprofessional Tyler Soule

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: beeryk@coleacademy.org

 

Dawn Smith

1st grade w/ Paraprofessional Jennifer Murine

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: smithd@coleacademy.org

 

Emma Newton

Kindergarten w/ Paraprofessional Amy Thompson & Interventionist Laura Smith

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: newtone@coleacademy.org

 

Kristen Robinson

Instructional Support/Special Education Teacher

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email: robinsonk@coleacademy.org

 

Angela Scranton

Instructional Support/RTI

Tel:  517 372 0038

Email:  scrantona@coleacademy.org

 

Layna Lesnau 

Art Teacher

Tel:  517 372 0038

Email:  lesnaul@coleacademy.org

 

Jordan Williams

Physical Education Teacher

Tel:   517 372 0038

Email:  williamsj@coleacademy.org

 

Heather Paris

Library

Tel:  517 372 0038

Email:  parish@coleacademy.org

 

Cassandra Martin

Instructional Coach/Curriculum Assistant

Tel: 517 372 0038

Email:  martinc@coleacademy.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ED YES ! Report
EDYES Report 2015-16 (1).pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 66.7 KB
AER 2015-2016
AER Cover Letter 2015-2016.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 533.6 KB

Compare Cole Academy with any school.  Click here https://www.mischooldata.org/